The Best Baby Gift Ever

So … when you round a corner and see me do you burst into laughter?

Thanks for the walker, Keri!

  1. #1 by Katie on September 22, 2011 - 9:30 pm

    Omg. I officially just watched this ten times … and may watch it more after I comment! I wish I lived closer because it would be NECESSARY for me to come over and squeeze that nugget at least once a week. LOVE! And may be going to buy Caleb a walker this weekend …

  2. #2 by veronica on September 22, 2011 - 10:10 pm

    This is AWESOME! 🙂

  3. #3 by Ginny on September 23, 2011 - 7:40 am

    HA! What was so funny?!

  4. #4 by Lacy on September 23, 2011 - 8:31 am

    Look at him go! It’s official, it’s been much too long since I’ve seen you. He’ll be driving by the next time we have lunch. 🙂

  5. #5 by tarathronson on September 23, 2011 - 1:35 pm

    SO CUTE!! What were you wearing that was so funny? My answer to your question…if I’m walking in a state that I need Ryan to pull me up by the back of the shirt so I don’t fall down – yes, I very well may crack up laughing when I turn a corner and see you. 🙂 What a happy baby – give Riddles a hug for us!

  6. #6 by Ingrid on September 23, 2011 - 5:19 pm

    I love it!

  7. #7 by Ellie on September 25, 2011 - 9:31 pm

    Giggles of excitement? Yes, I do.

    That is one veery special boy you have there. Keep all these videos. I watch mine all the time and marvel at how lucky I am.

  8. #8 by Steph Brown on September 26, 2011 - 8:23 am

    Adorable!

Leave a Reply

