Hollis Loves the Booster

Dear friend Morgan is a great source for baby advice. She mentors me with her money-saving mother tips.

But I will never make shoes.

You are unreal, Norris.

Anyway – on Morgan’s suggestion, I was hoping to avoid purchasing a high chair but instead buy a booster seat to save money and space in our little house. But there is a face-licker who is now eye-level with breakfast. We may have to reconsider.

Or, we’ll just let the face-licker clean up the baby and the booster seat. He’d like that.


And by the way, who knew breakfast was so serious!

  1. #1 by Katie on June 2, 2011 - 8:55 am

    Soooo sewius!!! And sewiusly cute!!!

  2. #2 by Lacy on June 2, 2011 - 12:12 pm

    Love your booster idea. High chairs are GROSS. And so are my boys I guess. I found oatmeal behind Weston’s ear like half an hour after he had eaten the other day. Poor kid.

  3. #3 by Morgan on June 2, 2011 - 4:46 pm

    he needs a tall tall bar stool so stay away from hollis. Seriously though, I am so glad we have a dog. I do not have to sweep after every meal!

  4. #4 by emiliekopp on June 3, 2011 - 2:14 pm

    I’m totally with Ridley. I hate the feeling that people might be watching me eat. Sewiusly.

  5. #5 by Ellie on June 4, 2011 - 4:59 pm

    We have the same pink and purple (and blue, green and orange) bowls! And high chairs are annoying.

Leave a Reply

