This Was in Jen’s Garage! Wha?

Jen Dawkins, until you (my friend who has been a professional writer and editor and is an amazing photographer) get a blog, I’m going to have to share blog posts about your life. OK? OK.

I count eight babies … do you?

I love the little guy who is like “whoa whoa, I can’t hang on!”

  1. #1 by husbanks on April 26, 2011 - 9:30 am

    It’s amazing how much the mom looks like an R.O.U.S from The Princess Bride.

    • #2 by hilstreet on April 26, 2011 - 10:42 am

      YOU ARE TOTALLY RIGHT! LOL

  2. #3 by Lacy on April 26, 2011 - 10:03 am

    Oh, ew. That’s gross. Gross gross. I can’t handle it. I have scorpions at my house and might like them better than this. Blech.

  3. #4 by Katie on April 26, 2011 - 11:41 am

    Omg. Cutest. Thing. Ever.

  4. #5 by Ginny on April 27, 2011 - 8:34 am

    HOLY CRAP.

  5. #6 by hilstreet on April 27, 2011 - 2:03 pm

    Ryan and I vacillate between “cutest thing ever” and “grossest thing ever.” I think when you look at the babies, you think, “CUTE!” but when you look at the mother, you think “GROSS!”

  6. #7 by hilstreet on April 27, 2011 - 9:31 pm

    The mother’s tail is the grossest part.

  7. #8 by Ellie on April 28, 2011 - 11:03 am

    Please tell me she used a zoom lens on her camera and didn’t really get that close in person! I need to stop complaining about carrying around one toddler on my hip. That mom trumps me.

  8. #9 by brigwork on April 28, 2011 - 3:39 pm

    The year of the possum!! We caught two of them, and yes it was blog documented: http://settlingwest.com/?p=1177

Leave a Reply

