Five Month Chair Pics

Looking out the window.

Mesmerized by the window, really.

Well, hello! Welcome to my Nursery Talk Show. My first and only guest is my Mom.

  1. #1 by Ginny on April 18, 2011 - 10:08 am

    I feel like he changed so much this month! And do I see hair?! Lookin’ good, Rid.

  2. #2 by Hubanks on April 18, 2011 - 11:44 am

    What? Hollis and Martin don’t get to be on the Nursery Talk Show? Are they the band…or maybe the camera operators while you are interviewed?

  3. #3 by Lacy on April 18, 2011 - 4:26 pm

    The last is my favorite. What a cutie.

  4. #4 by Katie on April 18, 2011 - 6:14 pm

    Hahaha. Nursery talk show. He’s the next Ridley Springer. Or Banksahue. Or Ridley Povich. I couldn’t make up my mind. Love that sweet little man!

  5. #5 by Ellie on April 18, 2011 - 8:26 pm

    I love these pictures. He’s so photogenic, just like his mommy.

Leave a Reply

