Significant Birthday

Today my mother celebrates a significant birthday. I won’t share which one.

Husbanks and I sent her a technological gift. Hope it goes over well.

Oh, my mother. She is the funniest person I know. Sorry if you thought you were the funniest person I knew. You’re not. My mom is.

She is also the most loyal person I know. She is loyal to her family, friends, and sports teams.

Happy Birthday, Mom!

  1. #1 by Morgan on March 9, 2011 - 9:45 am

    Hit it, Harriet! Happy 40th. 🙂

  2. #2 by Katie on March 9, 2011 - 12:40 pm

    Happy birthday Harriet!!!

  3. #3 by Blair on March 9, 2011 - 1:20 pm

    I love the pic with Ridley. Is that Husbanks in the background covering his face with a pillow? And who is that cat? Kinda looks like Butterball.

  4. #4 by hilstreet on March 9, 2011 - 4:40 pm

    That is Husbanks covering his face. That cat is Brother, my mom’s cat. He’s a skinny Butterball (sorry, Butters).

    • #5 by Andria on March 9, 2011 - 8:54 pm

      A bizzaro Butters! “Brothers” separated at birth?

      Happy birthday, Harriet!

  5. #6 by Ellie on March 11, 2011 - 9:21 am

    Happy belated, Harriet!

  6. #7 by tarathronson on March 13, 2011 - 4:12 pm

    The face covering pillow is beautiful – even your Mom’s pillows are art! Mmm, Shiner. And protecting Mom’s table with a napkin – good work husbanks.

Leave a Reply

