Pea-ssentials

As previously noted, I am a fan of Two Blue Peas. Weslie and I have purchased baby clothes for all of our favorite friends for a couple years now. Their offerings are creative, well made, and hip. Now that I have a baby to dress, I love it even more.

In today’s pea-mail (sign up here to receive their email updates) they are offering simple basics in their pea-ssentials line. I love the neutral colors. And they just added heather grey. Check it out!

Here is their blog.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

