Saturday Morning Jam Session

Complete with jammie pants and footie pajamas.

  1. #1 by julia on January 8, 2011 - 3:55 pm

    How sweet! B and Brian still jam out. Maybe we can start a band 🙂

    • #2 by hilstreet on January 8, 2011 - 4:39 pm

      “This Little Light of Mine …”

  2. #3 by b on January 9, 2011 - 12:10 am

    have you written your own songs for him? we have some funny ones for baby A

  3. #4 by hilstreet on January 9, 2011 - 9:53 am

    Very good question, Bryan! Our hits include “Are You Awake?” and “Iz Oo Bebe uh Bebe”. Lyrics and music by my Grandma Harriet and me. Husbanks wrote the “PB&J Song,” most likely to be most appreciated when Rid can actually eat PB&J.

  4. #5 by Andria on January 9, 2011 - 12:07 pm

    Ridley was born to rock out!

  5. #6 by Katie on January 9, 2011 - 2:04 pm

    I LOVE this. In fact I just showed it to Matt. We both now wish we were musical 🙂

  6. #7 by Lacy on January 9, 2011 - 9:36 pm

    Love, love, love!

  7. #8 by tarathronson on January 10, 2011 - 7:27 pm

    Jealous…I want a Marchbanks to sing to me. I need the musical Marchbanks clan to give those of us less musically inclined ideas for simple songs. This Little Light of Mine is a good one! I keep starting songs for Elias, then “la, la, la” because I realize I don’t know the words! oh well. I might just start singing him Pheobe’s songs from Friends.

Leave a Reply

