Photo Shoot with Mom

While visiting my mom in August, I asked her to take some pictures of Husbanks and me because I didn’t have any pictures of us with my pregnant belly.

Here was the first one:

After some initial feedback on angles and such, the photo shoot turned out lovely.


  1. #1 by Katie on October 22, 2010 - 10:04 am

    you are too cute. and i want your necklace in the first picture (ahem, it’s a variation of teal. love it)

  2. #2 by emiliekopp on October 25, 2010 - 3:14 pm

    Photo #2 is a classic prom pose… minus the baby… although I have seen some with the baby.

Leave a Reply

