Three Things on the Facebook Sidebar That Are Freaking Me out Lately

I don’t think that Michael Jackson has anything to do with fashion, so I think this recommendation was a stretch.:

This is not a picture of a credit card. It’s a purple social security card:

Facebook asked me whose face is this. HUSBANKS’ FLOATING FACE PEERS AT ME FROM MY SIDEBAR!!!:

  1. #1 by Sarah H on August 11, 2010 - 10:07 am

    A couple of weeks ago Facebook asked if I wanted to reconnect with Lis Dunson. Apparently FB does not recognize that we are sisters and talk all the time, just not on FB.

  2. #2 by hilstreet on August 12, 2010 - 6:51 am

    I hope you and Lis can work it out in the online world. ha!

  3. #3 by Veronica on August 16, 2010 - 9:12 am

    I totally concur….facebook, you’re getting creepier and more random by the moment – please stop.

Leave a comment