Ellie’s Brush with Fame!

Not only did Ellie and Will get to go to the Final Four, look who they met! Fellow Mountaineer fan, Brad Paisley! Here’s the proof:

I don’t listen to country, but I also don’t live under a rock. Brad Paisley is way famous and this is way cool.

Reasons I love this picture:

1. It’s Ellie and someone way famous.

2. It’s Ellie and someone way famous both dressed head to toe supporting their team.

3. It’s at a basketball game.

4. Ellie tagged “Brad Paisley” in this picture in Facebook. I bet I never get to do that.

  1. #1 by Ellie on April 15, 2010 - 9:25 am

    And yes, that’s his arm around me. 🙂 Oh, happy day…

    Seriously, he was so gracious and nice. And looks just as cute in person as he does on TV.

  2. #2 by Husbanks on April 15, 2010 - 9:42 am

    Ha! That’s awesome. I know who Ellie will be cheering for during the CMTs this weekend.

  3. #3 by Weslie on April 15, 2010 - 1:15 pm

    And he’s taller than you! I automatically assume all stars are 5’6″. Go Ellie!

Leave a Reply

