Videos Inspired by Sam

Our friends Sam and Julia are great to know. They are happy smart people. Together they love music, art, reading, science fiction, and being in love. Separately they love librar-ing and golf.

Many a time I have placed a video on my blog inspired by Sam. Sam brought Kittens Inspired by Kittens into my life. For that gem I will forever be indebted.

Watch the following video (found by Sam) twice. The first time you will say whaaaa? And the second time you will laugh. A lot.

I bet if Gin and I were still roommates, we would sit and watch this for hours and memorize it and repeat it over and over.

  1. #1 by Suz on March 16, 2010 - 7:55 pm

    HA! I remember Zoobooks, I think we actually had these. It complimented our Highlights for Kids and National Geographic Explorer collections.

  2. #2 by Ginny on March 17, 2010 - 5:41 pm

    “You’ll get this thhhsweeet tiiiger poster…”

    Love it.

Leave a Reply

