Birthdays, Birthdays, All Around

Yesterday my dear friends Johanna and Andria had birthdays and today is Ellie’s birthday.

In one week and two days I will be in Louisville with Ellie, celebrating her birthday and enjoying the cold weather. And meeting her son. I can’t wait! I can’t decide if this trip is my birthday present to her, or a gift to me. Meh, doesn’t matter. We’re both happy about it.

Happy Birthday to all!

Johanna and me

Andria and a cool mirror

Ellie

Colin!

  1. #1 by blandria on February 16, 2010 - 10:11 pm

    Thanks for the birthday shout-out, Hil, and for the sweet monkey clock (AND for the “real” fudge-striped cookies)! You are the best.

Leave a Reply

