I am thankful when cats are incorporated into things.

As I sat down to write my “what I am thankful for post,” I found myself at a loss. I love my friends, my church, and queso, but I have already read those blog posts. What could I contribute?

Then I got an email from Kevin. And I found what to be thankful for this holiday season.

Boozecats.

ABOUT:

Boozecats was inspired in part by Lisa’s frantic search for a photo of herself that did not contain beer. I realized every one of our pictures has beer in it somewhere, so I decided to edit them all out using cats. This site was made to showcase boozecat images and to encourage others to make their own. Submit a photo of your own or rate the ones on display and talk about how awesome this is. Remember: this is awesome. Don’t forget.

AN OUTSIDER’S PURRSPECTIVE:

Boozecats is a site that photoshops cats into pictures where booze used to be. This is why I joined the Internet.

Yay!

  1. #1 by Blake Sunshine on November 25, 2009 - 12:25 pm

    My life is now complete.

  2. #2 by Julia on November 25, 2009 - 2:20 pm

    This is one of the most ridiculous things I have seen… made my day. 🙂

  3. #3 by Morgan on November 25, 2009 - 2:20 pm

    I am thankful that Kevin sent this to you.

  4. #4 by Suz on November 25, 2009 - 2:49 pm

    Cats seem to make everything better, even adult beverages.

  5. #5 by Beth on November 30, 2009 - 8:50 pm

    BwahahaHAHAHAAA!!!

Leave a Reply

