u r famis!

Pardon my bragging … but my friends are famous, y’all!

My PR colleague, Trisha has been on fire. She helped to get my good friend and robot expert Emilie quoted in MSNBC!

 

Also, you may have seen the YouTube video of the kids who can drive a car with an iPhone App. They work here! Trisha got them on CNN:

 

Last (but certainly not least) Sarah’s company, Two Blue Peas, was in Oprah Magazine, y’all! Her sales are rising to prove it. Got babies on your Christmas list? I don’t care if they are naughty or nice, they need to look good. Buy stuff for them from Two Blue Peas!

Mai friends r famis!

  1. #1 by Sarah on December 1, 2009 - 1:19 pm

    Hil! You are so dreamy! THanks for being excited about my new “C List” celebrity status. Getting a mention in Oprah at least makes me more legit than The Hoff, right?

Leave a Reply

