What Happens in Vegas …

What happens in Vegas may not stay in Vegas this weekend … I have a feeling that a group of hard-working young ladies on vacation with smart phones might share every hilarious detail of how they play hard. With that in mind, I ask you this:

What Should be the Twitter Hashtag for Steph’s 30th Birthday Vegas Weekend?

  1. #1 by Weslie on November 10, 2009 - 5:48 pm

    Ooooh, ouch! Just kidding. Thanks for the shout out and I promise to shout out for Steph in Vegas!

  2. #2 by Suz on November 10, 2009 - 6:18 pm

    We trend because we love Weslie!
    I’m partial to shorter hashtags myself…more characters for tweeting! I’ve already been using the short and simple stephs30th but as soon as a winner is declared I’ll implement the new trending topic!

  3. #3 by Weslie on November 10, 2009 - 10:51 pm

    HA! Hilarious Suz.

  4. #4 by Steph Brown on November 11, 2009 - 9:55 am

    You guys are cracking me up! Thanks for thinking of having a hashtag Suz and thanks for the poll to determine it Hil! Can’t wait to see everyone in Vegas!

  5. #5 by hilstreet on November 11, 2009 - 10:04 am

    I’m good with #stephs30th … birthday girl? Is that OK? 😉

  6. #6 by Husbanks on November 11, 2009 - 10:27 am

    You ladies have fun. Maybe you’ll get lucky and see a street fight.
    #streetfightsareawesome.com.

  7. #7 by Steph Brown on November 11, 2009 - 10:59 am

    I’m good with #stephs30th – especially since this whole twitter thing is new to me. And yes, I realize I just made myself sound way older than 30 by saying “this whole twitter thing” like it is some sort of new fangled falderal come up with by youngins! ; )

  8. #8 by Suz on November 11, 2009 - 12:01 pm

    So we’re going with #stephs30th?? Good deal! I’ve been making sure to utilize some of the front runners on the poll just in case!
    Steph – if it makes you feel better (or at least younger), Joe just signed up for twitter last night and is 3 years younger than you. Kids these days. blackberry.

  9. #9 by Suz on November 11, 2009 - 12:03 pm

    oops…I cannot work comments, must be getting old!
    Steph – was also going to mention he just switched from Blackberry to the Droid and loves it in case you were interested in non-iPhone options! #howdocommentsworkagain?

Leave a Reply

