Marketing vs. Engineering #greensmackdown

Two of my colleagues are competing in a “green smack down” against eachother at work this week. Marketing vs. Engineering.  An engineer participating in the smack down Tweeted that marketing people don’t bike to work.

Oh, it’s on.

The engineering side has posted videos. We can’t let them out market us! We’re marketing!

Come on friends! Please join the marketing team by taking this quick survey!

Follow marketing smack down leader Shelley @shelleygret on Twitter and talk about the smackdown using the #greensmackdown hashtag.

  1. #1 by roadwarriorette on September 23, 2009 - 10:17 am

    I do not work at your company, and actually technically my job is more sales than marketing, but I filled it out! I enjoyed the quiz, but there was nowhere for me to put “I already do this”….I like comments sections!!

Leave a comment