I don’t work for Texas Instruments …

I work for a technical B2B company. This makes it hard for me to explain what my company does to my friends, my mom, and my blog readers. Non-technical people know what PR is but a multifunction DAQ board? Wha happened?

My colleague Trisha just made this a little easier with her kick-butt coverage.

Check it out – Virginia Tech students used our products to make a car that the blind can drive! Coverage appeared in Engadget and CBS. You can see our company logos on the buggy. Here’s the work that went into it.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

