Happy Bikeversary!

I have had my bike for one year this week! She has been with me through thick and thin, hot and cold, windy and calm.

Thank you, Bike. Thank you for getting me to work, the drug store, Morgan’s garage sale, the pet store, the RedBox, the kolaches store, various restaurants, and the mall. You are my favorite mode of transportation (ignore the fact that you are the only vehicle I own when I pay you this compliment).

  1. #1 by Morgan on August 10, 2009 - 4:26 pm

    WHAT MALL DO YOU BIKE TO? sheesh.

  2. #2 by tarathronson on August 13, 2009 - 5:02 am

    Congrats! I forgot your bike has a chain guard, nice feature. I have learned the hard way how to use a strap to secure my pants from the grease on “The Beast” when I ride to work. You go girl!

Leave a Reply

