Ride your Bike to Work Week!

May is National Bike Month, and this week is National Bike to Work Week!  If you’ve got a two-wheeled pedal-power machine, a helmet, and a safe route to work, you should try it!  Fellow employees: bike commuters get free breakfast on Friday.

morgan hil driving away

  1. #1 by Morgan on May 14, 2009 - 6:21 pm

    We love bikes!

  2. #2 by Amanda on May 14, 2009 - 7:09 pm

    I wish I could bike to work with you girls. Seeing your picture made me miss the NI days.

  3. #3 by tarathronson on May 17, 2009 - 12:50 am

    I have started riding to work in honor of “May is Bike Month”! I love it! I wish I had a sweet ride like you.

Leave a Reply

