Fun at work …

As you know from previous posts, our team has a designated “Captain Fun” every month.  This is my second year to be the February Captain Fun.  For the annual February activity, I bring Valentine’s supplies! 

There is something about an old-fashioned Valentine with ribbons, doilies, and glitter that makes me smile.  This year, I made a Ryantine’s Day card for Husbanks and a Valentine for my mom.

Here we are making cards!

100_2549

100_25461

100_25451

100_25471

100_25481

  1. #1 by Tierd on February 9, 2009 - 4:35 pm

    Awww, the Cedar Room! I miss y’all. Looks like a fun time, Captain Fun!

  2. #2 by Lacy on February 11, 2009 - 4:01 pm

    This looks like it was a lot of fun! I don’t think I got the invite, otherwise I would have totally been there! The closet-scrapbooker in me is drooling…

Leave a Reply

