Google, you read me like a book.

Speaking of targeted ads.  Here’s one I got on my gmail this morning:

I love Tara T-Shirts

Clearly I send lots of e-mail to Tara or I talk about how much I love her.

Tara and Eric are moving.  Eric got a fantastic job in California analyzing legislation, and moved in August.  Tara will follow next month and I am just beside myself. Last night, Tara came over and, as we often do these days, we cried and laughed and cried and cried and laughed.  And we had some wine.  That’s another thing we do.  Tara is a manager at Freescale who, in her limited spare time, serves as a delegate to our United Methodist conference.

What will life be like without Tara and Eric?  Who will have costume parties?  Who can we talk to about the mysteries about Jesus? Who will talk with us about Thursday night service? Who will leave parties when they “just need to chill?” Who will talk to us about the Methodist church? Who are we going to watch election results with in November?  Huh?

We love you two 🙂

Hil and Tara, Sept. 7, 2008

  1. #1 by b on September 18, 2008 - 12:30 am

    what prompted the URL change?

Leave a Reply

