USB Fashions – hot on the runway this fall!

In the engineering world, we market at lot of USB products.  USB is a great way to power products since consumers have computers with them todos los dias.  During the Christmas season when I was cooped up with my project team in a room without windows slaving away at a marketing leadership project (bitter?), we had a USB Christmas tree to remind us of the Christmas spirit (which I didn’t have at the time).   Our editor gift at the user conference was a USB fan to cool everyone off since they were in Austin in August. 

Now, for all you ladies FREEZING in your offices, meet the USB heated shawl.

  1. #1 by Weslie on September 2, 2008 - 11:24 am

    I love it, but I resent being called a nerdy grandmother. Also: get off my lawn!

  2. #2 by Ellie on September 2, 2008 - 12:40 pm

    Does it make me a nerd that I think that the shawl’s pretty cool??

  3. #3 by Steph on September 2, 2008 - 2:49 pm

    I was wondering the same think Ellie! I think it sounds pretty good, especially for summer when they have the AC cranked so high in the office!

Leave a Reply

