It finally happened!

The stars aligned. The heavens opened and poured out over my TiVo box.  It finally happened.

I saw a Friends episode I have never seen.

Every evening, I watch one or two Friends episodes.  I know the plot lines and many of the jokes by heart.  This new epsode was music to my ears.  The characters I know and love so much were doing … new things!

  1. #1 by saltimbocca on June 26, 2008 - 3:57 pm

    no way! it wasn’t that you saw an episode you hadn’t seen…they actually created a new episode for you. jennifer, courtney…they all got their old haircuts back just for one episode for you 🙂 to help with the craziness.

  2. #2 by Weslie on June 26, 2008 - 4:09 pm

    WHICH ONE WAS IT? The suspense is killing me!

  3. #3 by Becky on June 26, 2008 - 9:33 pm

    Which one? Which one??????

  4. #4 by hilstreet on June 27, 2008 - 7:18 am

    Chandler in the box! I always wondered why Joey forgave Chandler for stealing Kathy. That was always a gap for me. The episode was really funny!

  5. #5 by Becky on June 27, 2008 - 12:19 pm

    Wait…is that the one where they are dressing up in the cardboard box in the guys apartment? Or the one where Chandler kisses Kathy? (Or is that the same one…?)

  6. #6 by hilstreet on June 30, 2008 - 7:22 am

    It’s the one after Chandler kisses Kathy. It’s the Thanksgiving episode when Monica kisses Richard’s son.

Leave a Reply

