Almost here …

I have requested the time off from work.  This weekend, I will clean my house and buy booze.

ELLIE (and Will) IS COMING TO AUSTIN IN A WEEK!

A great part about Ellie and Will visiting is that I feel like I am going on vacation … to Austin.  It’s not every weekend that I do all the fantastic things Austin has to offer.  I am really excited for my vacation with my friends!  I made a spreadsheet of our options of things to do in Sunny, Wacky, Austin, Texas!  Keep Austin Weird!

We are trying to get Hollis ready with sports facts for Will and Sephora facts for Ellie.  Martin doesn’t have to work up any tricks because he is so pretty people naturally love him.

  1. #1 by Ellie on May 16, 2008 - 1:20 pm

    I am (and so is Will) SO EXCITED!! We rarely travel together for fun. And I think that this is our first trip together where we aren’t going to see family or for work since our honeymoon. So this is a BIG trip for us!

Leave a Reply

