Happy Mother’s Day!

I hope you all had a wonderful Mother’s Day weekend and that you all talked to your mothers, or, if you are mothers, that your kids made you pancakes or a card.

I am clearly allergic to Mother’s Day because I CAN NOT stop sneezing!  Boo Texas Allergies.  Ellie and Will are coming to town in a couple weeks – pack your allergy medicine, kids! 

  1. #1 by saltimbocca on May 12, 2008 - 8:12 am

    I am cracking up at your ‘mom’ clipart. is your heart on fire? for your mom? do you want that as a tattoo?

  2. #2 by hilstreet on May 12, 2008 - 8:21 am

    Yes, that is my next tattoo!

    My heart burns for Harriet!

  3. #3 by Ellie on May 13, 2008 - 7:02 am

    I’ve been “sick” for going on the second week now, Hilary — it’s allergies. I’m totally used to it and am crossing my fingers that getting out of KY for a few days will clear it up!

    Hit it, Harriet!

Leave a Reply

