San Francisco Pics!

Ferry boat to Sausalito

Bottom of Lombard Street

Top of Lombard Street

Golden Gate Bridge

Silly in Sonoma

Early morning walk on the Pier

 

 

  1. #1 by Ellie on April 24, 2008 - 7:27 am

    I love the pic of you two by the bridge. 🙂

  2. #2 by Husbanks on April 24, 2008 - 8:56 am

    I didn’t leave my heart in SF, but my heart really wanted to stay there. I take back any nasty thing I have ever said about Cal-EE-forn-ia.

  3. #3 by Anonymous on April 24, 2008 - 10:49 am

    And Ryan represented City Sports while there…yay Boston!! Bring all your pics when you come TOMORROW!

  4. #4 by Anonymous on April 24, 2008 - 10:49 am

    (Anonymous = Ginny)

  5. #5 by Weslie on April 24, 2008 - 11:01 am

    Those are great! San Francisco is such a fun city. Northern California is WAYYYY different than Southern California. Ryan, you can go ahead with your nasty comments re: SoCal.

  6. #6 by nousha.com on April 24, 2008 - 1:10 pm

    It’s so easy to love SF. I moved here a bit more than 2 years ago, tried LA but quickly came back here.
    My heart belongs to SF.
    Next time, come and see us! We love having tourists around!

  7. #7 by Suz on April 24, 2008 - 2:16 pm

    Pretty! Did you go to wineries?

  8. #8 by tierd on April 24, 2008 - 8:20 pm

    I love San Francisco! Great pictures – makes me want to go again SOON! 🙂

Leave a Reply

