Hil Street Review: Burt’s Bees Milk & Honey Lotion!

Ryan received a complementary Burt’s Bees sample pack at work a few months ago.  I think they were giving these away to test out some new packaging.  Naturally, he gave all the goodies to me!  I brought the Milk & Honey lotion to work so I could have some lotion to moisten my ever-typing hands.  Here are the reactions:

“Something smells like banana car air-freshener.”

“Who has been tanning?”

“It smells like a tanning salon in here.”

“I like it … it’s just very noticeable.”

While my hands are very, very soft – I am a little self-conscious.  What would I say to Burt’s Bees about their sample pack?

Obviously in this case, I am going to report back: USA … not ready.

(ATTENTION CUBE PARTY MEMBERS: If you can name where that quote is from, you get an extra Trivia point!  Send your answers to Stephanie)

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

