Ethan is famous!

Ethan is my friend Trisha’s son. Ethan is

a) cute as a button and

b) hilarious. 

His father is an avid fisherman (fisher?  fishing enthusiast?…what is it called when you fish for your hobby but not for your job-by?) …

Anyway – I thought this magazine cover was 100% chance of cute!

untitled1.jpg

  1. #1 by Weslie on November 13, 2007 - 4:33 am

    Do you know that I got this entry in my google reader earlier today and thought it was a Perez Hilton post? I though, hmmm, I’m surprised that Perez Hilton has friends that fish, maybe I’ve got him all wrong. You think you know someone by their snarky, sometimes cruel blog posts. It all makes so much more sense now. Ethan’s adorable! When I lived in Massachusetts, I lived on a lake and went fishing 4 or 5 times a week. I miss it!

Leave a Reply

