A Picture is Worth 1,000 Words!

This picture is a good representation of Ryan and my relationship as well as how we each view life.

Hil: worries, spazzes out, takes action

Husbanks: laughs, chills out, has a beer

 

RyanHilpuppies

  1. #1 by b on November 1, 2007 - 6:40 pm

    hahah, that’s exactly how i picture hilary in my mind

  2. #2 by hilstreet on November 1, 2007 - 7:08 pm

    ha ha – b knows I am a spazz!

  3. #3 by Ellie on November 1, 2007 - 9:28 pm

    Have a caption contest!!

  4. #4 by Katie on November 2, 2007 - 12:49 pm

    Oh Hil – I know you’re a spazz … one that almost broke her ankle from leaping over my bed as a result of excitement-spazz-overload 🙂

    We’ll leave out the reason for the spazzing. I miss spazzy Hil!

  5. #5 by hilstreet on November 2, 2007 - 2:43 pm

    Good idea, Ellie!

    My caption is: “Dear Lord – I married my father.”

  6. #6 by Weslie on November 2, 2007 - 9:44 pm

    Ryan is a experiencing the high life!

  7. #7 by Husbanks on November 5, 2007 - 8:58 pm

    This picture still makes me laugh.

    “Two steps forward. Two steps back. We come together cuz opposites attract…”

Leave a Reply

