Good news for my mouth, bad news for my blog!

Thanks to the miracle of modern medicine, my dentist was able use lasers to remove about 60% of the inside of my mouth, making enough room for a porcelain tooth! I am happy to have this shiny white piece in my mouth, but I am upset to lose a potential Hil Street demographic – the Ghetto Rapper Blog Reader.  I really thought Hil Street could hit the real streets – but after losing my Street Cred Challenge earlier this month and now having all pearly whites … I don’t think the real streets will be interested.  When I fix my breaks, maybe I can get rims?

Lil’ Rims!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

