Way to go, perv!

One good thing about being extremely busy is the fact that I can convince my husband that we need to hire someone to clean the house.  Lucy (her name has been changed to protect the innocent) has been coming to our house for about a year.  She is a college student studying sign language at the local community college.  She is great.  We trust her so much, we just leave the door open for her.

The past scheduled cleaning date was her birthday.  Lucy planned a trip to Vegas on her birthday so she rescheduled.  I forgot she rescheduled for this morning.  After Ryan took me to work, he went home to go about his morning business, shower, etc.  Hollis started to bark, so Ryan put on his towel to see what was causing the commotion and that’s when he saw Lucy in our living room. In his towel.  Could have been worse for sure, but still pretty awkward if you ask me. Ryan is shy enough!  When Ryan put on his clothes and left for work he was having trouble making eye contact. 

I’m going to give Lucy an extra tip this time around.  Although, shouldn’t she be tipping Ryan for the sexy peep show?

  1. #1 by Husbanks on October 29, 2007 - 3:14 pm

    Lucy. I can only extend my deepest apologies for exposing you to what I am sure has to be one of the 5 whitest chests in the USA.

    Really, it was like slow-motion. It took me about 5 seconds to realize I was staring at someone while wearing only a thin cover of terry cloth. Oh, the horror.

  2. #2 by b on October 29, 2007 - 6:32 pm

    Hey at least you know you’ve got a good guard-pup there

  3. #3 by Ellie on October 29, 2007 - 7:38 pm

    Dear Penthouse,
    I never thought this would happen to me, but…

    🙂

  4. #4 by Weslie on October 30, 2007 - 3:15 am

    Ellie ha ha ha!

    I swear every guy is constantly composing a Penthouse letter in their mind.

Leave a Reply

